Yes, you’re right. I was clicking on the aqua-colored Page Options button next to BM Content Builder (with the whale icon) when editing a page.
Oh, I didn’t realize they had a conflict with one another.
Anyway, it seems like it only happens when clicking on the purple “hard disk” button within the BM Content Builder interface. But if they aren’t meant to get along with one another, then I guess this cancels this ticket, no?